The Bahamas Shipowners Association

Board of Directors

Kenneth Engstrom, SunStone Ship Inc.                      

Email: kengstrom@sunstoneships.com 

Deptuy: Nick Hope-Inglis, nick.inglis@fleet-pro-psm.com   

   

Antonios Faraklas, Chartworld Shipping Corp

Email: mariastefaniotou@chartworld.gr

Deputy: Konstantinos Petrakis, kostaspetrakis@chartworld.gr

 

Claes Berglund, Stena Line Group

Email: Claes.Berglund@Stena.com

Deputy: Bjarne Koitrand, bjarne.koitrand@stenaline.com 


George Sarris, Enterprises Shipping & Trading SA

Email: gasarris@attglobal.net

Deputy: Evangelos Candiotis, vnc2u@yahoo.com 

 

Lyall Duncan, Crystal Cruises, Inc

Email:

Deputy:

 

Erik Carlsen, Clipper Fleet Management

Email: jej@clipper-group.com

Deputy: Johan Meincke, jhm@clipper-group.com


George Pateras, Aegeus Shipping

Email: gpateras@otenet.gr 

Deputy: 


Thijs van der Jagt, Smit Salvage 

Email: t.vd.jagt@smit.com

Deputy: Richard Janssen, r.janssen@smit.com

 

Domenico Rognoni, Carnival Cruise Lines

Email: drognoni@carnival.com

Deputy:  Stefano Mazzoleni, smazzoleni@carnival.com 

 

Theodora Mitropetrou, Seanergy Maritime Holdings Corp.

Email: tcm@seanergymaritime.com.gr  

Deputy:  Dr. Konstantinos Galanis, kgalanis@seanergymaritime.com.gr

 

Harry Vafias, Steath Inc.

Email: hv@stealthgas.com

Deputy:  Michael Jolliffe, jan@wighamscaptial.com

 

Henrik Andersen, MUR Shipping DMCC

Email: HBA@mrship.com

Deputy:  

 

Steve Marshall, Sealion Shipping 

Email: smarshall@sealionshipping.co.uk

Deputy:  

 

Thomas Carlson, SeaDream Yacht Club 

Email: tcarlson@seadream.com

Deputy:  

 

Alex Beasley, Gearbulk

Email:

Deputy: